Zur Kontaktaufnahme, z.B. bei Fragen zum Lernstoff sind hier die E-Mailadressen aller Lehrkräfte aufgelistet.

Nachname Dienst-E-Mail-Adresse
Bogdan d.bogdan@koop-friesack.de
Borchert b.borchert@koop-friesack.de
Boßlet p.bosslet@koop-friesack.de
Brack i.brack@koop-friesack.de
Brack m.brack@koop-friesack.de
Ertel g.ertel@koop-friesack.de
Fabel s.fabel@koop-friesack.de
Dr.Hoffmann-Frenzel k.hoffmann-frenzel@koop-friesack.de
Grohs s.grohs@koop-friesack.de
Gutzmer m.gutzmer@koop-friesack.de
Halbbauer v.halbbauer@koop-friesack.de
Hoffmann h.hoffmann@koop-friesack.de
Katterwe f.katterwe@koop-friesack.de
Katterwe k.katterwe@koop-friesack.de
Klein p.klein@koop-friesack.de
Knöß d.knoess@koop-friesack.de
Kühne p.kuehne@koop-friesack.de
Lehmann g.lehmann@koop-friesack.de
Liniek h.liniek@koop-friesack.de
Lüders c.lueders@koop-friesack.de
Maguhn b.maguhn@koop-friesack.de
Messingsfeld w.messingsfeld@koop-friesack.de
Modrack a.modrack@koop-friesack.de
Petters d.petters@koop-friesack.de
Prattki b.prattki@koop-friesack.de
Prattki f.prattki@koop-friesack.de
Ramme p.ramme@koop-friesack.de
Richter h.richter@koop-friesack.de
Scharschmidt k.scharschmidt@koop-friesack.de
Scheinbrot h.scheinbrot@koop-friesack.de
Schlegelmilch ch.schlegelmilch@koop-friesack.de
Scholz a.scholz@koop-friesack.de
Schulz p.schulz@koop-friesack.de
Schulze u.schulze@koop-friesack.de
Streiter a.streiter@koop-friesack.de
Töpfer w.toepfer@koop-friesack.de
Vollstedt f.vollstedt@koop-friesack.de
von Ribbeck r.vonribbeck@koop-friesack.de
Welk k.welk@koop-friesack.de
Wildt r.wildt@koop-friesack.de